New Music Tuesday

Posted on 10 January 2011 by lreed

New Album Releases for January 11th, 2011

Abigail Washburn – City Of Refuge
Edie Brickell – Edie Brickell
Alter Bridge – Live From Amsterdam
British Sea Power – Valhalla Dancehall
Broken Records – Let Me Come Home
Cage The Elephant – Thank You, Happy Birthday
Cake – Showroom Of Compassion
Joe Lavano – Bird Songs
Kristian Stanfill – Mountains Move
Lynyrd Skynyrd – Skynyrd Nation
Marvin Sapp

Leave a Reply

Advertise Here
Advertise Here