Categorized | Music

New Music Tuesday

Posted on 18 January 2011 by lreed

New Album Releases for January 18th, 2011

Gregg Allman – Low Country Blues
Aquabats – Hi-Five Soup
Arthur’s Landing – Arthur’s Landing
Audio Bully’s – Higher Than The Eiffel
Blackmore’s Night – Autumn Sky
James Blunt-Some Kind Of Trouble
Jayhawks – Tomorrow The Green Grass (2 CD Legacy Edition)
Decemberists King Is Dead
Electric Wizard – Black Masses
Fall – Nation’s Saving Grace (Omnibus Edition)
Brandon Heath – Leaving Eden
Klaxons – Surfing The Void
Steve Lukather – All’s Well That Ends Well
Vusi Mahlasela – Say Africa
The Memorials – The Memorials
Ponderosa – Moonlight Revival
Roomful of Blues – Hook, Line & Sinker
Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers – Teenage & Torture
Smith Westerns – Dye It Blonde
Social Distortion – Hard Times & Nursery Rhymes
Tennis – Cape Dory
White Lies – Ritual

Leave a Reply

Advertise Here
Advertise Here