Categorized | Music

New Music Tuesday

Posted on 24 January 2011 by lreed

New Album Releases for January 25th, 2011

Ryan Adams – Gold (2LP)
The Almost – Monster Monster EP
Carolina Chocolate Drops – Luminescent Orchestri
Cold War Kids – Mine Is Yours
Deerhoof – Deerhoof Vs. Evil
Fujiya & Miyagi – Ventriloquizzing
Gang Of Four – Content
David Guetta – One More Love
Iron & Wine – Kiss Each Other Clean
Wanda Jackson – The Party Ain’t Over
LCD Soundsystem – London Sessions
Amos Lee – Mission Bell
Lowery – The Palace Gurrards
James Vincent McMorrow – Early In The Morning
Brad Mehldau – Live In Marciac (2CD/1DVD)
The Radio Dept. – Passive Aggressive: 2002 – 2010
Corine Bailey Rae – The Love EP
VA-OST – Friday Night Lights
Young The Giant – Young The Giant

1 Comments For This Post

  1. Holly Says:

    Okay Iron and Wine? What did you think about it?

Leave a Reply

Advertise Here
Advertise Here